Old Boys’ Union Triennial Election of Five OBU Members to School Council

Election Declaration

The Ordinance of ‘Sydney Church of England Grammar School’ allows for the appointment of five members of the 鶹ֱ OBU to the School Council every three years. This is a privilege granted to the OBU by the Anglican Church.

During the recent election, which closed on Monday 23 October 2023, the following five members were elected onto the School Council: 

·       Douglas Ferguson

·       David Lloyd

·       Malcolm Nutt

·       David Scammell

·       Stephen Woodhill

The next triennial election will take place in 2026.